Prayer

  • Prayer for Sunday 22 May

    The civil war in Syria has created numerous refugees. The influx of refugees has left the nation and most...

    0
    Christ and Cultures Gathering
  • Prayer for Sunday 15 May

    The civil war in Syria has created numerous refugees. Australia has decided they will accept only 12,000 refugees, other...

    0
    Christ and Cultures Gathering
  • Prayer for Sunday 8 May

    We continue our prayer in May for Greece. In recent years Greece has had many economic problems which has...

    0
    Christ and Cultures Gathering
  • Prayer for Sunday 1 May

    In May we start praying for Greece. Although today Greece is a small struggling country, it was once a...

    0
    Christ and Cultures Gathering
  • Prayer for Sunday 24 April

    On the 25th of April Australia remembers the ANZACs and their sacrifice at Gallipoli in the first World War....

    0
    Christ and Cultures Gathering
  • Prayer for Sunday 17 April

    The introduction of Christianity in Armenian is accredited to the disciples of Jesus. Until the early fourth century Christians...

    0
    Christ and Cultures Gathering
  • Prayer for Sunday 10 April

    Nagorno-Karabakh is a region within the internationally recognised borders of Azerbaijan. Its population is mainly Armenian. Since 1988, the...

    0
    Christ and Cultures Gathering
  • Prayer for Sunday 3 April

    Lest we Forget! As Australia remembers the ANZACs in April, Armenians around the world remember the Genocide and commemorate...

    0
    Christ and Cultures Gathering
  • Prayer for Sunday 27 March

    On this Holy Day, as we celebrate the resurrection of Jesus, we pray for Israel and Palestine, for the...

    0
    Christ and Cultures Gathering
  • Prayer for Sunday 20 March

    We continue our prayer for Israel and Palestine. We also continue our journey with them, in their struggles for...

    0
    Christ and Cultures Gathering